Desktop Header Above. Tablet and Mobile Header Below


Service – Personnel                        MONDAY – FRIDAY 7 AM – 3:30 PM

Jake Esenwein – Service Operations Manager  Ext 624

j.esenwein@susquehannamotors.com




Service – Personnel                        MONDAY – FRIDAY 7 AM – 3:30 PM

Jay Bickhart – Warranty Administration  Ext 628

j.bickhart@susquehannamotors.com




Service – Personnel                        MONDAY – FRIDAY 7 AM – 3:30 PM

Bob Klock – Technical Service Manager  Ext 632

b.klock@susquehannamotors.com




Service – Personnel                        MONDAY – FRIDAY 8:30 AM – 5 PM

Charlie Dougherty- Shop Foreman  Ext 634

c.dougherty@susquehannamotors.com





Service – Personnel                        MONDAY – FRIDAY 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Jaclyn Hostetler- Service Advisor  Ext 626

j.hostetler@susquehannamotors.com




Service – Personnel                        MONDAY – FRIDAY 9:00 AM – 5 PM

Matt Atwood- Service Advisor  Ext 642

c.dougherty@susquehannamotors.com





Body Shop – Personnel                        MONDAY – FRIDAY 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Derek Wolfe- Body Shop Manager  Ext 636

d.wolfe@susquehannamotors.com





Body Shop – Personnel                        MONDAY – FRIDAY 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Josh Robbins- Body Shop Service Advisor & parts  Ext 610

j.robbins@susquehannamotors.com





Body Shop – Personnel                        MONDAY – FRIDAY 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM

John Stetler- Body Shop Back Counter Parts  Ext 638

j.stetler@susquehannamotors.com