Desktop Header Above. Tablet and Mobile Header Below

Your Trusted Truck Service Staff at Our Milton, PA Dealership


                                                                                    MONDAY – FRIDAY 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM 



Service – Personnel                        MONDAY – FRIDAY 7 AM – 3:30 PM

Jake Esenwein – Service Operations Manager  Ext 624

JEsenwein@susquehannamotors.com




Service – Personnel                        MONDAY – FRIDAY 7 AM – 3:30 PM

Jay Bickhart – Warranty Administration / IT Manager  Ext 628

JBickhart@susquehannamotors.com




Service – Personnel                        MONDAY – FRIDAY 7 AM – 3:30 PM

Bob Klock – Technical Service Manager  Ext 632

BKlock@susquehannamotors.com




Service – Personnel                        MONDAY – FRIDAY 8:30 AM – 5 PM

Charlie Dougherty- Shop Foreman  Ext 634

CDougherty@susquehannamotors.com





Service – Personnel                        MONDAY – FRIDAY 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Jaclyn Hostetler- Service Advisor  Ext 626

JHostetler@susquehannamotors.com




Service – Personnel                        MONDAY – FRIDAY 9:00 AM – 5 PM

Matt Atwood- Service Advisor  Ext 642

MAtwood@susquehannamotors.com





Body Shop – Personnel                        MONDAY – FRIDAY 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Derek Wolfe- Trailer / Body Shop Manager  Ext 636

DWolfe@susquehannamotors.com





Body Shop – Personnel                        MONDAY – FRIDAY 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Josh Robbins- Assistant Trailer / Body Shop Manager  Ext 610

JRobbins@susquehannamotors.com





Body Shop – Personnel                        MONDAY – FRIDAY 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM

John Stetler- Trailer / Body Shop Back Counter Parts  Ext 638

JStetler@susquehannamotors.com